Get Your ‘Offseason Champs’ Skins Shirt

The Brothers Mottram and TwoEightNine Design are proud to present the newest addition to the Mr. I T-Shirt Shop: “Offseason Champs.” The Skins have held this title for the better part of a decade, and on the heels of today’s $155 million spending spree, it’s time to honor the team with this official (note: not official) t-shirt.


Everytime you put on this double-needle cover-stitched, 100% cotton tee you’ll be reminded of the long list of overpaid players that have called the Redskins home. (But you won’t overpay for the shirt! Only $22.40!) This list includes, but is not limited to:

Dan Wilkinson, Dana Stubblefield, Bruce Smith, Deion Sanders, Jeff George, Mark Carrier, Jason Taylor, Brandon Lloyd, Adam Archuleta, Chad Morton, Antwaan Randle El, Andre Carter, Shawn Springs, Mark Brunell, T.J. Duckett, Brandon Noble, Jeremiah Trotter, Jessie Armstead, John Hall … and, of course, DeAngelo Hall and Albert Haynesworth.

We’d also like to point out that this t-shirt was totally our idea and had nothing whatsoever to do with WFY’s comment this morning. Taking credit for other people’s ideas; you can’t say we didn’t learn anything from our time at AOL Sports.

10 thoughts on “Get Your ‘Offseason Champs’ Skins Shirt”

  1. thedudesrug, judging by your shirt size, I’m going to assume you play for the Redskins and may actually be Albert Haynesworth.

    So it is with great remorse that the largest our t-shirt provider offers is XXL. Apologies.

  2. thats a shame, I just so happen to have 41 million laying around. Just as well, these DC strippers seem to be a little more pricey than what I’m used to. Must be all those teeth.

  3. You should add some sort of line about when Snyder bought team. Like “Since 2000” (I forget exact year he bought team)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *